Login | Register
About Us
Community Links
Contact Us
Message Board - Member Only
Resident Directory
Governing Documents & Forms
Design Review
Photo Album
Board Members
2014 Annual Meeting
Subdivision Map
Find and Register a Sitter
Site Search
Board Members

To oversee and manage our facilities and neighborhood activities, we have the Terwilligers Run Homeowners Association.  Please contact us if you have any questions or suggestions. 
Following board members were elected on Tuesday, April 8, 2014 at the Annual meeting: 
Incumbents are currently serving the 2nd year of their 2-year terms.*
Gregg Battaglia       (President)

Michael Bruns          (Treasurer)
Robert Hahn            (Vice President)
Lanie Katzew           (Secretary)

Dan Nesbitt              
New Board Members
New Board members will serve 2-year terms.
Bill Cassler               
Stacey Rohrbaugh

Brian Wymore
*At the board meeting following the annual meeting, Gregg, Bob, Mike and Lanie all retained their roles as president, vice-president, treasurer and secretary, respectively.
Green Areas Fund Committee - GAF (for landscaping)
Chair: Gregg Battaglia
Members: all Board members
Welcoming Committee
Chair: Lanie Katzew
Social Committee
Chair: Kelly Bruns
Members: Stacey Rohrbaugh, Brian Wymore
Design Review Committee
Members: all Board members
Website Committee
Admin: Brian Wymore



© Copyright 2019 Terwilligers Run | Community Website by HOA Sites | Terms of Use | Admin